In the List View section, you can specify whether guests can access the list view and (if they can) whether they can see just their own work requests, or if they can view other guests’ work requests as well.
When enabled, this is what the guest view looks like:
In the image above, guests can view all work requests, but the list is currently filtered to only view their own using the Only my requests toggle. This toggle is only displayed if guests can view other users' requests. To learn more about how guests interact with the list, see View, sort, and search for requests.
List View Settings
The following settings are available in the List View section in Settings > CMMS Settings > Guest Portal.
|Show all work requests||
Select this option to allow guests to view other guests’ work requests (for the sites they have access to).When this option is selected, the work request portal displays the Only my requests toggle. By default, the toggle is switched on and only the guest's own requests are displayed. If they switch the toggle off, the portal includes other guests’ requests in the list.
|Show only the guest's work requests||
Select this option to prevent guests from viewing other guests’ work requests.When this option is selected, the work request portal does not display the Only my requests toggle, and guests can view only their own work requests.
|Hide all work requests||
Select this option to hide the list view entirely.When this option is selected, the work request portal does not display the list view. Instead, when users log in, the portal immediately displays the Work Request form.