Follow

Log out from the web app

The app automatically logs you out when your session times out. By default, this is after 4 hours (but your administrator might have configured a longer or shorter timeout).

When you've finished the work you logged in to complete, you can log out manually by clicking the Log Off button at the bottom of the feature menu:

The feature menu with the Log Off button highlighted.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments