Before you begin
Version: v5 (what does this mean?)
Plans: All plans
If any work has been logged mistakenly on a task, you can delete it.
To delete logged work:
- Navigate to the work order you want to delete logged work from in Maintenance > Work Orders.
- Click the Labor Tasks tab:
- Hover over the entry for the logged work record that you want to delete.
Logged work entries for a task will be displayed under the task, and denoted by (labor) in the Description column. - Click the trash icon that appears:
- Click OK.
- Repeat steps 3 to 4 as needed for any other logged work records.
- Click Save in the top menu bar.