Before you begin
These pre-release notes offer a preview of an upcoming release. As a result, some details may change between now and the actual release date.
Copy Lite user group
The Lite user group (which allows its users to access the Operator portal) can now be copied and duplicated. The copied group retains the type (Lite license users) and permissions of the original. Copying and creating new user groups requires the Create user groups permission.
To copy any user group:
- Navigate to Settings > User groups.
- Click the Create button.
- Click Copy Existing.
- Select the Lite user group to copy.
- Edit the name and details and click Save.