Follow

Downgrade a site

Before you begin

Only users with admin access can complete this task.

If needed, you can downgrade a site back into a facility. A downgraded site no longer has its own time zone, and uses the same time zone as their parent site.

To downgrade a site:

  1. Navigate to Settings > CMMS Settings > Sites.

  2. Click Downgrade/Remove next to the site you want to downgrade:

    downgrade.png
  3. Click OK.

  4. Click Save.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments