Follow

Enable deleting files in the mobile app

When this feature is enabled, users can delete files on assets and work orders using the mobile app.

To allow users to delete files:

  1. In the web app, navigate to Settings > User Groups.

  2. Click the user group you want to enable access for.

  3. Click the API Permissions tab.

  4. Select the checkbox in the Remove column for File.

  5. Select the checkbox in the Remove column for FileContents.

  6. Click Save.

  7. Repeat steps 2-6 for any additional user groups you want to enable access for.

 
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments