Follow

Reopen a task

If necessary, you can reopen a task after you've completed it. For example, if you've marked a task complete by mistake, you could follow these steps to reopen it.

To reopen a task:

  1. In the mobile app, navigate to the Work Orders feature.

  2. Tap the work order that contains the task you want to reopen.

  3. Tap the Tasks tab.

  4. Tap the Log work button on the task you want to reopen:

    A Completed task with the Log work button highlighted.
  5. Tap View previously logged work:

    The Log work screen with the View previously logged work button highlighted.
  6. Tap the logged work:

    The Logged work screen with logged work highlighted.
  7. Switch off the Complete task toggle:

    The Edit work screen with the Complete task toggle highlighted. The toggle is switched off.

    In the example above, the Complete task toggle is switched off. When it's switched on, it's green.

  8. Tap Save.

 
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments