Enhance user experience for downgrading a Site - you may remove a Site if you do not find it appropriate for your company’s setup.
You can remove the Site by downgrading it to a Location / Facility. Several customers have given the feedback that this process is not clear enough, so we listened carefully and enhanced the feature. Specifically, we are introducing the ability for you to choose which Site the new Location belongs to. Assets, work orders, and purchase order line items will logically follow the Location to the new Site.
For more details, please read the article Downgrade Site From your CMMS.