We're currently experiencing an issue that affects formatting on the Help Center for users who are not logged in. For the best user experience, please log in to the Help Center.

Follow

Downgrade site from your CMMS

Overview

This article will outline how to downgrade a site back to a location.   

This process does not delete the asset.

Steps:

To remove an asset as a site, select Settings, CMMS Settings, Sites, click on Downgrade/ Remove and Save.

Screen_Recording_2018-03-13_at_08.15_AM.gif

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 3 found this helpful

Comments