We're working on some improvements to the Help Centre. As a result, you might notice some changes to content, organization, and layout over the next few weeks.

Follow

Downgrade Site from your CMMS

Overview

This article will outline how to downgrade a site back to a location.   

This process does not delete the asset.

Steps:

To remove an asset as a site, select Settings, CMMS Settings, Sites, click on Downgrade/ Remove and Save.

Screen_Recording_2018-03-13_at_08.15_AM.gif

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 3 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments