We're working on some improvements to the Help Center. As a result, you might notice some changes to content, organization, and layout over the next few weeks.

Follow

Change Work Order Default Status

Overview

The article demonstrates how to change the default work order status. Each time a new work order is created, the default work order status is populated in the work order:

 

Change Work Order Default Status:

To change the default work order status, click Settings, Cmms Settings, Maintenance And Work Order, select a status from the Default Work Order Status dropdown menu, and click Save.

 

When a new work order is created, the new default work order status is used

 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments